All Academic, Inc. Research Logo

Info/CitationFAQResearchAll Academic Inc.
Document

2008 Presidential Contenders: Where They Stand, What They’re (Not) Saying, and How They’re Framing the Issues
Unformatted Document Text:  Appendix C Websites Referenced Websites ReferencedRon Paul’s Campaign Website: www.ronpaul2008.com/Mike Huckabee’s Campaign Website: www.mikehuckabee.com/Mitt Romney’s Campaign Website: www.mittromney.com/John McCain’s Campaign Website: www.johnmccain.com/Hillary Clinton’s Campaign Website: www.hillaryclinton.com/Barack Obama’s Campaign Website: www.barackobama.com/Bill Richardson’s Campaign Website: www.richardsonforpresident.com/Dennis Kucinich’s Campaign Website: www.dennis4president.com/Joe Biden’s Campaign Website: www.joebiden.com/John Edwards’s Campaign Website: johnedwards.com/Project Vote Smart: http://www.votesmart.org/On the Issues: http://www.ontheissues.org/

Authors: Soule, Suzanne., Nairne, Jennifer. and Iyer, Ravi.
first   previous   Page 27 of 32   next   last



background image
Appendix C
Websites Referenced
Websites Referenced
Ron Paul’s Campaign Website: www.ronpaul2008.com/
Mike Huckabee’s Campaign Website: www.mikehuckabee.com/
Mitt Romney’s Campaign Website: www.mittromney.com/
John McCain’s Campaign Website: www.johnmccain.com/
Hillary Clinton’s Campaign Website: www.hillaryclinton.com/
Barack Obama’s Campaign Website: www.barackobama.com/
Bill Richardson’s Campaign Website: www.richardsonforpresident.com/
Dennis Kucinich’s Campaign Website: www.dennis4president.com/
Joe Biden’s Campaign Website: www.joebiden.com/
John Edwards’s Campaign Website: johnedwards.com/
Project Vote Smart: http://www.votesmart.org/
On the Issues: http://www.ontheissues.org/


Convention
Need a solution for abstract management? All Academic can help! Contact us today to find out how our system can help your annual meeting.
Submission - Custom fields, multiple submission types, tracks, audio visual, multiple upload formats, automatic conversion to pdf.
Review - Peer Review, Bulk reviewer assignment, bulk emails, ranking, z-score statistics, and multiple worksheets!
Reports - Many standard and custom reports generated while you wait. Print programs with participant indexes, event grids, and more!
Scheduling - Flexible and convenient grid scheduling within rooms and buildings. Conflict checking and advanced filtering.
Communication - Bulk email tools to help your administrators send reminders and responses. Use form letters, a message center, and much more!
Management - Search tools, duplicate people management, editing tools, submission transfers, many tools to manage a variety of conference management headaches!
Click here for more information.

first   previous   Page 27 of 32   next   last

©2012 All Academic, Inc.